Between Us (12" Picture Disc Jade)

Between Us (12" Picture Disc Jade)

Limited stock available

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Please note, this product is limited to one per customer.

 24 Track Double LP Picture Disc with Jade insert. Includes all the hits, 4 brand new tracks and Jades chosen fave LM tracks

Jade LP Tracklist
Side A

  1. Wings
  2. DNA
  3. Move
  4. Salute
  5. Black magic
  6. Secret love song pt 2

Side B

  1. Hair (feat. Sean Paul)
  2. Shout Out to my Ex
  3. Touch
  4. No More Sad Songs (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
  5. Power (feat. Stormzy)
  6. Reggaeton Lento (remix) with CNCO

Side C

  1. Woman Like Me (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  2. Break Up Song
  3. Sweet Melody
  4. Confetti (feat. Saweetie)
  5. Heartbreak Anthem with Galantis & David Guetta
  6. Kiss my (uh oh) with Anne-Marie

Side D

  1. No
  2. Between Us
  3. Love (Sweet Love)
  4. Cut You Off 
  5. Mr Loverboy
  6. Wasabi